top of page
kabehzadi

🍋 The Lemon Box Series 🍋 SparkMarks Bookmarks

This blog post features SparkMarks Bookmarks, one of the many small businesses I've partnered with in the Lemon Box for February. This is the second post in the series and written by the founder, Hanna, who is awesome!


Handcrafted Bookmarks


My name is Hanna and I am the owner of Spark Marks, an eclectic little shop of handcrafted bookmarks.


I first started making fun artistic bookmarks for my daughter when she was little in an effort to encourage her to read more. Fast forward to now, I just can't stop making them! It's become almost therapeutic in a sense, to continue to create them all in different sizes, choosing various textures and types of tassels. I think there is really something for everyone here and you can really see how unique every reader’s taste is by the orders.


I am very excited to share some exclusive designs in next month’s Bookmarks and Breadsticks box! I love the theme. You can’t go wrong with lemons drizzled over a freshly prepared seafood dish or in a refreshing glass of water on a hot summer day. I hope these citrus-inspired bookmarks have a similar enhancing effect on your reading enjoyment!





Hana

Owner

Spark Marks







Also hi - Kim jumping in here. I wanted to let you know that we have a couple of different lemon bookmarks and tassel colors we'll be using in this box! I am in LOVE with the fact I can support a small business in Buffalo, NY, which is where my husband and I were married this past September.


Here is another style of bookmark you might see in your lemon box this spring! So it's a little bit of a surprise, but that's what makes it fun!





40 views0 comments

Komentarze


bottom of page