top of page
kabehzadi

Our Little Free Library

When my husband and I moved into our home I promised myself we would get a Little Free Library. Now, Bookmarks & Breadsticks has its own Little Free Library and will act as a steward for Charter #128146. You can use the Little Free Library Map to find a library near you!


What is Little Free Library, you ask?


Little Free Library is a nonprofit organization based in Hudson, Wisconsin. Our mission is to be a catalyst for building community, inspiring readers, and expanding book access for all through a global network of volunteer-led Little Free Libraries.
Our vision is a Little Free Library in every community and a book for every reader. We believe all people are empowered when the opportunity to discover a personally relevant book to read is not limited by time, space, or privilege.

I am an avid reader myself and I truly believe that having this library will allow me to offset or unload books that I'm ready to give away and still support my community. If you want a behind the scenes look at building and installing your own Little Free Library, take a look at my vlog below!


203 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page