top of page
kabehzadi

The Bread Box Has Sold Out!

Holy moly, I don't really know where to start in terms of gratitude. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU, for supporting the 'Read It and Eat' subscription box. My last four orders will go out this weekend. I spent a good part of today cleaning my office which was formerly full of boxes, books, and bread kits. I'm so giddy with joy and now can go into the holidays maybe actually relaxing?! Who am I kidding, I'm already busy planning the Lemon Box!


Stay tuned in the next couple of weeks - I'm going to be featuring all of the items of the box in an upcoming blog post with more details! I'm so excited to see the inventory come to my apartment, though I think the front desk is slightly annoyed with all my ordering, but hey, that's small business life for you!


Be well and Happy Holidays!

-Kim


66 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page